Leadership TEAM


Brenda Block

Executive Director
brenda@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1003

 

JULIE MEADE

Director of Administrative Operations
 jmeade@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1053

 

Pastor Ed King

Director of Spiritual Development
ed@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1013

 

 

 

Jason McGee

Director of Program Operations
jason@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1025

 

 

Board of Directors


SEAN O'CONNELL

President
 

BRENDA CHRISTENSEN

Advisor
 

SCOTT GRAY

Member
 

Kevin Larsen

Member
 

LORI STOHS

Member
 

JOSH WEIR

Member


MARY WILSON

Member

LISA STRUTZEL

Vice President


SaraH Anderson

Omaha Guild President
 

MIKE HOMA

Member
 

FRED MARISETT

Member
 

JIM SVOBODA

Member
 

MICHAEL WHEALY

Member
 

BRENDA BLOCK

Executive Director, HCFK

JAMIE HUNT

Treasurer
 

ROBIN KURYLO

Secretary


Mary Schlosser

Fremont Guild President
 

JON ASHLEY

Member
 

NANCY PAUL

Member
 

KRAIG WILLIAMS

Member

 

Administrative and Development


PEG BENDA

Admin & Membership Assistant
peg@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1000

KATIE PAUL

Data Coordinator
katie@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1051

emily vanornam

Front Desk Assistant
evanornam@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1000   

Erica Julsen

Volunteer Coordinator
ejulsen@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1002

Cassandra Schmoll

HR & Accounting Assistant
cassandra@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1005

  

Joey Wolfe

Chief Stewardship Officer   joey@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1054 

EMILY (WESSLING) leahy

Marketing Coordinator
eleahy@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1019

Lou VALlA

Annual Fund Officer
lou@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1050

 

Emily Gerhardt

Chief Relationship Officer
egerhardt@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1028

 

Omaha Program Staff


Edward “Tank” King, III

Omaha Site Director
edward@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1032

 

Simaira Anderson

Kitchen Coordinator
simaira@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1052

 

Alisha Floyd

Hope Skate Manager
alisha@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1062

 

Felicia Hepburn

HE/LA Program Assistant
fhepburn@hopecenterforkids.com

 

Qwenyona Evans

Children's Program Assistant
qevans@hopecenterforkids.com

 

LaShantra waits

Lead Children's Program Assistant (Holy Name)
lawaits@hopecenterforkids.com 

Kristine Welchert

Children's Education Coordinator
kwelchert@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1027

 

Devaute Nunn

Outreach & Alumni Coordinator
devaute@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1056

 

Jacobi Campbell

Youth Program Coordinator
jcampbell@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1060

 

TYRELL TEALER

HE/LA Program Assistant
tyrell@hopecenterforkids.com

 

LYNAEA CAVITT

Middle School Program Assistant
lcavitt@hopecenterforkids.com

 

brandon jolly

Children's Program Assistant (Holy Name)
bjolly@hopecenterforkids.com 

Chris Harrell

Mentoring Program Coordinator
chris@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1030

 

Erline Charles

Employment Academy Coordinator
echarles@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1031

 

SHAE'KELL BUTLER

Children's Program Assistant
sbutler@hopecenterforkids.com
 

 

Chris Wilcher

HE/LA Program Assistant
cwilcher@hopecenterforkids.com

 

dayle carter

Children’s Program Assistant
dacarter@hopecenterforkids.com 

 

 

Fremont Program Staff


JONAH RENTER

Fremont Program Director
jonah@hopecenterforkids.com


Shelby Ostrand

Fremont Youth Coordinator - High School
sostrand@hopecenterforkids.com

 

JESSE VITAMVAS

Fremont Youth Coordinator - Middle School
jvitamvas@hopecenterforkids.com

MONTANA REnter

Education & Volunteer Coordinator
mrenter@hopecenterforkids.com
 

Caitlyn Ostry

Program Assistant
costry@hopecenterforkids.com

 

All Fremont staff can be reached by phone at (402) 341-4673 ext. 1100

TARA STARKEY

Fremont Mentoring Coordinator
tara@hopecenterforkids.com


Cindy Reed

Youth Leadership &
Opportunity Passport Advisor
creed@hopecenterforkids.com

 

 
 

Interested in working at The Hope? Click here.