Leadership TEAM


Brenda Block

Executive Director
brenda@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1003

 

Alyssa Smith

Regional Program Director
alyssa@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1026

 

 

Pastor Ed King

Director of Spiritual Development
ed@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1013

 

Misty Dvorak

Fremont Program Director
misty@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1100

 

Jason McGee

Assistant Executive Director
jason@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1025

 

JULIE MEADE

Director of Operations
 jmeade@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1053

Board of Directors


SEAN O'CONNELL

President
 

MIKE HOMA

Member
 

Jon Ashley

Member
 

Kevin Larsen

Member
 

Nancy Paul

Member
 

Michael Whealy

Member


Richard 'Raz' Zehnacker

Member

LISA STRUTZEL

Vice President, Treasurer


BRENDA CHRISTENSEN

Advisor
 

Jamie Hunt

Member
 

Karen Watson

Member
 

Lori Stohs

Member
 

Kraig Williams

Member


Scott Gray

Member

ROBYN KURYLO

Secretary
 

Stephanie Boyens

Guild President
 

Jim Svoboda

Member
 

Fred Marisett

Member
 

Josh Weir

Member
 

Mary Wilson

Member

Brenda Block

Exec. Dir., HCFK

 

Administrative and Development


Joey Wolfe

Chief Stewardship Officer   joey@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1054

 

KATIE PAUL

Data Coordinator
katie@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1051

 

PEG BENDA

Admin & Membership Assistant
peg@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1000

Melissa Yahnke

Chief Relationship Officer
melissa@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1028

 

Lou VALlA

Awareness Specialist
lindsey@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1050

JENIFER ASHLEY

Chief Welcoming Officer
jenifer@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1019

 

Cassandra Schmoll

HR & Accounting Assistant
cassandra@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1005

 

Omaha Program Staff


Rich Blackburn

Omaha Program Director
rblackburn@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1009

 

Simaira Anderson

Kitchen Coordinator
simaira@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1020

 

Alisha Floyd

Hope Skate Manager
alisha@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1020

 

Devaute Nunn

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
devaute@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1056

 

Qwenyona Evans

Children's Program Assistant
qevans@hopecenterforkids.com

Celeste brutus

Children's Education Coordinator
celeste@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1027

 

Tank King

Children's Enrichment Coordinator
edward@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1032

 

Tamara McMillan

Employment Academy Coordinator
tamara@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1031

 

TYRELL TEALER

Employment Academy Assistant
tyrell@hopecenterforkids.com


 

Chris Harrell

HE&LA Business Liaison/Mentoring Coord.
chris@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1030

 

Alex Cayetano

Volunteer Coordinator
alex@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1002

 

ARIEUS STEPHENS

Youth Program Assistant
arieus@hopecenterforkids.com


 

Naria Stephens

Children's Program Assistant
naria@hopecenterforkids.com

 
 

Fremont Program Staff


TARA STARKEY

Youth Coordinator
tara@hopecenterforkids.com


Cindy Reed

Youth Leadership &
Opportunity Passport Advisor
creed@hopecenterforkids.com

MONTANA HINRICHS

Education & Volunteer Coordinator
mhinrichs@hopecenterforkids.com
 

Luis Sifuentes

Program Assistant

JONAH RENTER

Youth Coordinator
jonah@hopecenterforkids.com


Tanner Cate

Program Assistant

 
 

THE HOPE IS HIRING!


Volunteer Coordinator

If interested, please submit a resume to jmeade@hopecenterforkids.com.