Leadership TEAM


Brenda Block

Executive Director
brenda@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1003

 

Rich Blackburn

Director of Program Operations
rblackburn@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1009

 

 

Pastor Ed King

Director of Spiritual Development
ed@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1013

 

JULIE MEADE

Director of Administrative Operations
 jmeade@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1053

 

Jason McGee

Director of Philanthropy
jason@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1025

 

 

Board of Directors


SEAN O'CONNELL

President
 

BRENDA CHRISTENSEN

Advisor
 

SCOTT GRAY

Member
 

Kevin Larsen

Member
 

LORI STOHS

Member
 

JOSH WEIR

Member


MARY WILSON

Member


BRENDA BLOCK

Executive Director, HCFK

LISA STRUTZEL

Vice President, Treasurer


STEPHANIE BOYENS

Guild President
 

MIKE HOMA

Member
 

FRED MARISETT

Member
 

JIM SVOBODA

Member
 

MICHAEL WHEALY

Member


RICHARD 'RAZ' ZEHNACKER

Member

ROBIN KURYLO

Secretary
 

JON ASHLEY

Member
 

JAMIE HUNT

Member
 

NANCY PAUL

Member
 

KAREN WATSON

Member
 

KRAIG WILLIAMS

Member


Mary Schlosser

Member

 

Administrative and Development


Joey Wolfe

Chief Stewardship Officer   joey@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1054

 

KATIE PAUL

Data Coordinator
katie@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1051

 

PEG BENDA

Admin & Membership Assistant
peg@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1000

Melissa Yahnke

Chief Relationship Officer
melissa@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1028

 

Lou VALlA

Awareness Specialist
lindsey@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1050

Cassandra Schmoll

HR & Accounting Assistant
cassandra@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1005

 

Erica Julsen

Volunteer Coordinator
ejulsen@hopecenterforkids.com
ext. 1002

 

Omaha Program Staff


Ryan Guerra

Omaha Site Director
rguerra@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1008

 

Simaira Anderson

Kitchen Coordinator
simaira@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1020

 

Alisha Floyd

Hope Skate Manager
alisha@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1020

 

Devaute Nunn

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
devaute@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1056

 

Qwenyona Evans

Children's Program Assistant
qevans@hopecenterforkids.com

 

Felicia Hepburn

Middle School Program Assistant
fhepburn@hopecenterforkids.com

Celeste brutus

Children's Education Coordinator
celeste@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1027

 

Tank King

Children's Enrichment Coordinator
edward@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1032

 

Jacobi Campbell

Youth Program Coordinator
jcampbell@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1009

 

TYRELL TEALER

Youth Program Assistant
tyrell@hopecenterforkids.com

 

Chris Wilcher

HELA Program Assistant
cwilcher@hopecenterforkids.com

Chris Harrell

HE&LA Business Liaison/Mentoring Coord.
chris@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1030

 

Erline Charles

Employment Academy Coordinator
echarles@hopecenterforkids.com
Ext. 1031

 

ARIEUS STEPHENS

Youth Program Assistant
arieus@hopecenterforkids.com


 

SHAE'KELL BUTLER

Children's Program Assistant
sbutler@hopecenterforkids.com

 

CASEY JONES

Volunteer Engagement Intern
cjones@hopecenterforkids.com

 

 
 

Fremont Program Staff


JONAH RENTER

Fremont Program Director
jonah@hopecenterforkids.com


Shelby Ostrand

Program Assistant
sostrand@hopecenterforkids.com


Cindy Reed

Youth Leadership &
Opportunity Passport Advisor
creed@hopecenterforkids.com

MONTANA REnter

Education & Volunteer Coordinator
mrenter@hopecenterforkids.com
 

Caitlyn Ostry

Program Assistant
costry@hopecenterforkids.com

 

TARA STARKEY

Youth Coordinator
tara@hopecenterforkids.com


Ben White

Program Assistant
bwhite@hopecenterforkids.com

 

 
 

THE HOPE IS HIRING!


SANITATION ASSISTANT

If interested, please submit a resume to jmeade@hopecenterforkids.com.